Home » Song Info » Original Soundtracks by Kim Sohee (NATURE)

Original Soundtracks by Kim Sohee (NATURE)

Original Soundtracks by Kim Sohee

Kim Sohee is a member of 9 member girl group NATURE. Here is a list of all of her solo OSTs.

Hey Ghost, Let’s Fight OST Part.3

Release Date: August 1, 2016
Song(s): Coincidence with Song Yuvin, Coincidence Instrumental
Length: 8:02

Shopping King Louie OST Part.1

Release Date: September 22, 2016
Song(s): Navigation
Length: 3:31

Good Manager OST Part.4

Release Date: March 3, 2017
Song(s): Will You Love Me with GB9, Will You Love Me Instrumental
Length: 8:30

Reunited Worlds OST Part.5

Release Date: August 10, 2017
Song(s): Oh! My God!, Oh! My God! Instrumental
Length: 6:59

Meloholic OST Part.3

Release Date: November 13, 2017
Song(s): Falling You with Taeil (Block B), Falling You Instrumental
Length: 6:30

Crash Landing on You OST Part.9

Release Date: February 2, 2020
Song(s): Like You with So Soo Bin, Like You Instrumental
Length: 6:50

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What is your favourite Sohee OST?

Profile made by: nchaurora