Home » Kpop Albums » ‘ONF:MY NAME’ (ONF) Album Info

‘ONF:MY NAME’ (ONF) Album Info

‘ONF:MY NAME’ (ONF) Album Info
온앤오프 (ONF)-Beautiful Beautiful : 카피드럼
ONF:MY NAME is the 1st full album from ONF. It was released on February 24, 2021, with “Beautiful Beautiful” serving as the title track. The album contains 11 tracks.

Artist: ONF
Release Date: February 24, 2021
Type: Album
Length: 34:05
Label: WM Entertainment
Producer: MonoTree

1. “Beautiful Beautiful” – 3:10
2. “My Name Is” – 3:17
3. “Thermometer” – 3:17
4. “Secret Triangle” – 3:02
5. “The Realist” – 4:00
6. “On-You (Interlude)” – 2:53
7. “Trip Advisor” – 3:28
8. “Feedback” – 3:04
9. “I.T.I.L.U” – 4:40
10. “Beautiful Beautiful (English Ver.)” – 3:11
11. “Lights On (2021 Ver.)” – 3:00 [CD ONLY]

Video Links:
Opening Trailer
Highlight Medley
“My Name Is” MV Teaser
“My Name Is” MV
“Beautiful Beautiful” MV Teaser
“Beautiful Beautiful” MV
“Beautiful Beautiful” MV Reaction
Jacket Making Film
“Beautiful Beautiful” Dance Practice
MV Making Film
“The Realist” Dance Practice
“Beautiful Beautiful” Recording Behind

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by namjingle

What's your favorite song?

What do you think about ONF‘s ONF:MY NAME? Feel free to comment below.

About the author


Hi, I enjoy making mostly ONF content :)

Other artists I like: Blitzers, E'Last, Cignature, MY.st, Demian, SBFIVE

Contact me on the KProfiles forum (@ONF) if you have any questions or concerns!