Home » Kpop Albums » ‘ON/OFF’ (ONF) Album Info

‘ON/OFF’ (ONF) Album Info

‘ON/OFF’ (ONF) Album Info
ONF (온앤오프) – ON/OFF – Lyrics of the World
ON/OFF is the debut EP of ONF. It was released on August 2, 2017, with “ON/OFF” also serving as the title track. The album contains 5 tracks.

Artist: ONF
Release Date: August 2, 2017
Type: EP
Length: 16:28
Label: WM Entertainment
Producer: MonoTree

1. “ON/OFF” – 3:11
2. “Difficult” – 3:06
3. “If We Dream” – 3:41
4. “Original” – 3:12
5. “Cat’s Waltz” – 3:18

Video Links:
Highlight Medley
MV Teaser
“ON/OFF” Dance Practice
“ON/OFF” Making Film
“Cat’s Waltz” Playground Ver.
“Original” Performance Ver.
“Difficult” Self-Cam

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by namjingle

Which is your favorite song from ONF's On/Off album?

What do you think about ONF‘s ON/OFF? Feel free to comment below.