Home » Discography » ‘Obsession’ (EXO) Album Info

‘Obsession’ (EXO) Album Info

‘Obsession’ (EXO) Album Info

‘Obsession’ is the 6th studio album by South Korean–Chinese boy band EXO. It was released on November 27th, 2019.

Artist: EXO
Released: November 27, 2019
Type: Studio album
Recorded: 2019
Genre: K-Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Funk, R&B
Length: 34:08
Label: SM Entertainment
Writer(s): Kenzie, Hwang Yoo-bin, JQ, Jo Yoon-kyung, Lee Seu-ran and others
Producer(s): Lee Soo-man and others

Track list
1. Obsession (title) – 3:23
2. Trouble – 3:17
3. Jekyll – 3:41
4. Groove – 3:28
5. Ya Ya Ya – 3:42
6. Baby You Are – 2:58
7. Non Stop – 3:24
8. Day After Day – 3:42
9. Butterfly Effect – 3:10
10. Obsession (Chinese version) – 3:23

Video links
Obsession music video
MV teaser
MV making film
Concept film
Obsession music bank performance
Obsession dance practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: EXO Profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Obsession‛ album?

Do you like ‘Obsession’ by EXO? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies