Home » Kpop Albums » “More and More” (Twice) Album Info

“More and More” (Twice) Album Info

“More and More” (Twice) Album Info

“More and More” is the 9th extended play by Twice, featuring “More and More” as the title track. It was released by JYP Entertainment on June 1, 2020. It comes in 3 versions: A, B, and C.

Artist: Twice
Release Date: June 1, 2020
Recorded: 2019-2020
Genre: K-pop
Length: 22:15
Label: JYP Entertainment
Writers: J.Y. Park, Bibi, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Chaeyoung,  Jo Yun-gyeong, and more
Producers: J.Y. Park, Julia Michaels, Zara Larsson, Lewis Jankel, and more

“More and More” – 3:19
“Oxygen” – 3:45
“Firework” – 3:13
“Make Me Go” – 3:06
“Shadow” – 2:48
“Don’t Call Me Again” – 2:53
“Sweet Summer Day” – 3:11

More and More MV
More and More Dance Practice
More and More MV Teaser 
Nayeon Concept Film
Jeongyeon Concept Film
Momo Concept Film
Sana Concept Film
Jihyo Concept Film
Mina Concept Film
Dahyun Concept Film
Chaeyoung Concept Film
Tzuyu Concept Film

Profile made by sanasideup

Related: Twice Profile

What's your favorite song from More and More?

Do you like “More and More” album by Twice? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★