Home » Kpop Albums » “Mixtape” (Stray Kids) Album Info

“Mixtape” (Stray Kids) Album Info

“Mixtape” Stray Kids Album Info

Mixtape is a pre-debut extended play (EP) that was released on January 8, 2018, composed of the song Stray Kids made during the time on the survival show of the same name.

Artist: Stray Kids
Release Date: January 8, 2018
Type: Extended play
Length: 24:02
Label: JYP • Genie
Genres: Kpop, Hip-Hop
Producers: J. Y. Park, Armadillo, 3Racha, earattack, Matthew Engst, Garden, Jinjjasanai, Tobias Karlsson, Kim Sang-mi Brandon Lowry, Rangga, This N That, Trippy

1. Hellevator – 4:01
2. Beware (Grrr 총량의 법칙) – 3:09
3. Spread My Wings (어린 날개) – 3:18
4. YAYAYA – 3:21
5. Glow – 3:24
6. School Life – 3:36
7. 4419 – 3:13


What is your favourite song in "Mixtape" Stray Kids?

Made by haengbok

Related: Stray Kids Profile
Stray Kids Discography

Which is your favorite track on “Mixtape” album by Stray Kids? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂