Home » Discography » Mark Tuan Discography

Mark Tuan Discography

Mark Tuan Discography

Never Told You
Release Date: March 20, 2020

Pre-Debut Single

  1. Never Told You

One in a Million
Release Date: February 12, 2021

Collaborative Debut Single (with Sanjoy)

  1. One in a Million

Last Breath
Release Date: November 12, 2021


  1. Last Breath

My Life
Release Date: January 21, 2022


  1. My Life

Release Date: March 24, 2022


  1. lonely

save me
Release Date: April 7, 2022


  1. save me

Release Date: July 1, 2022


  1. IMYSM

The other Side
Release Date: August 26, 2022

Full-Length Album

  1. Running Away
  2. Imysm
  3. My Name
  4. After Hours (Interlude)
  5. 2 Faces
  6. My Life
  7. Save Me
  8. Last Breath
  9. Broken
  10. More
  11. No Tears
  12. Change Up
  13. At My Low
  14. Lonely
  15. Only Human
  16. Exhausted
  17. Let U Go
  18. Hard 2 Love
  19. Selfish
  20. Far Away

Made by: yaversetwo – Updated by: Tracy

Related: Mark Tuan Profile

What Is Your Favorite Mark Tuan Release?

What is your favorite Mark Tuan release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!