Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Kill This Love’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘Kill This Love’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘Kill This Love’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info
Kill This Love’ is the second mini album by BLACKPINK. It was released on April 5, 2019 with “Kill This Love” as a title track. On digital platforms outside of Asia, the title track was initially released on the 4th as a standalone single. The entire album was subsequently released worldwide on the 5th at 12am local time.

Released: April 5, 2019 (online), April 23, 2019 (offline)
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2019
Length: 16:13
Label: YG Entertainment, Interscope Records

Track list:
1. Kill This Love – 3:09
2. Don’t Know What To Do – 3:21
3. Kick It – 3:11
4. Hope Not (아니길) – 3:11
5. DDU-DU DDU-DU (뚜두뚜두) (Remix) – 3:21

Video links:
Kill This Love Music Video
Kill This Love Dance Practice
Don’t Know What To Do Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by irem

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like Kill This Love by BLACKPINK? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.