Home » Kpop Albums » IT’z Different (ITZY) Album Info

IT’z Different (ITZY) Album Info

IT’z Different (ITZY) Album Info

IT’z Different
is the debut digital single album of ITZY. It was released on February 12, 2019. “DALLA DALLA” is the title track. The album contains 2 tracks.

Artist : ITZY
Released : February 12, 2019
Type : Digital Single Album
Recored : 2018
Genre : K-Pop, Dance
Length : 6:39
Label(s) : JYP Entertainment
Writer(s) : Star Wars, Lee Seu Ran, Tommy Park
Composer(s) : Star Wars, Athena, Emile Ghantous, Keith Hetrick, Allison Gillis, Aimee Proal, Whitney Phillips, Erin Beck
Arranger(s) : Galactika*, Emile Ghantous, Keith Hetrick
Distributor : IRIVER

Tracklist :
1. 달라달라 (DALLA DALLA) – 3:19
2. WANT IT? – 3:20

Video Links :
“DALLA DALLA” M/V Teaser 1
“DALLA DALLA” M/V Teaser 2
“DALLA DALLA” Official M/V
“DALLA DALLA” Official Perfomance M/V
“DALLA DALLA” Dance Practice
“WANT IT?” Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Related : ITZY Discography / ITZY Profile

made by ” chaaton_

What is your favorite song on 'IT'Z DIFFERENT' album ?

Do you like ‘IT’Z Different’ by ITZY? Feel free to comment below!

About the author


Good morning all!! I have been an author for a few months on Kprofiles and I make members profiles, discographies, artist profile, who is who, poll....
(ps: here is my twitter @__bluesun_)