Home » Kpop Albums » “I Love” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

“I Love” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

“I Love” ((G)I-DLE) Album Info

I Love” is the fifth mini album by (G)I-DLE. It was released on October 17, 2022, with “Nxde” as a title track. It comes in 4 versions: ACT, BORN, X-FILE and Jewel.

Artist: (G)I-DLE
Release Date: October 17, 2022
Recorded: 2022
Genre: KPOP
Length: 18:33
Label: CUBE Entertainment
Writers: JEON SOYEON, MINNIE, YUQI, BICKSANCHO, BOYTOY, BreadBeat, Disko, Houdini, Kako, PLZ, Poptime, Siixk Jun.
Producers: JEON SOYEON, MINNIE, YUQI, Poptime, BreadBeat, BOYTOY, Siixk Jun, Disko, Kako, Houdini, PLZ.

1. “Nxde” – 2:58
2. “LOVE” – 3:17
3. “Change” – 3:24
4. “Reset” – 3:02
5. “Sculpture (조각품)” – 3:06
6. “DARK (X-file)” – 2:45

“Nxde” Teaser #2
“Nxde” Teaser #1
“I love” Spoiler Teaser
“I love” Sketch Film
“I love” Audio Snippet
“I love” Interview
Nxde MV

What is your favorite song from I Love?

(G)I-DLE Profile
(G)I-DLE Discography

Do you like (G)I-DLE‘s “I Love” album? Which is your favorite track? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂