Home » Kpop Albums » Hoody “Sailing” Album Info

Hoody “Sailing” Album Info

항해 (Sailing)” Album Info

항해 (Sailing)” is Hoody‘s 2nd Studio Album. It was released on September 21, 2023.
The title track is “Lonely“. The album consists of 10 tracks.

Artist: Hoody
Release Date: September 21, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Length: 32:49
Genre: Pop
Type: Studio Album
Label: AOMG.
Writers: Hoody, GSoul, JINBO, pH-1.
Composers: Hoody, Cha Cha Malone, DAUL, flexindoor, GSoul, haventseenyou, JINBO, Noair, pH-1, Plan8, SOMDEF.
Arrangers: A_bloom, Cha Cha Malone, Chill The World, DAUL, flexindoor, haventseenyou, JINBO, Noair, Plan8, Sojeso, SOMDEF.

1. Fantasy     – 3:15
2. 고민해 (Think About You)     – 3:29
3. Daydream (ft.pH-1)     – 2:29
4. 항해 (Sailing)     – 3:18
5. Lonely     *TITLE     – 3:17
6. So Good To Me     – 3:40
7. 네가 너 다울 수 있게 (Just Be You) (ft.JINBO)     – 3:44
8. Game (ft.GSoul)     – 3:16
9. Blind     – 3:27
10. 흐림 (Again)     – 2:49

“항해 (Sailing)” Intro
“Lonely” MV


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from 항해 (Sailing)? (choose 5)

Related: Hoody Profile

Do you like “항해 (Sailing)” by Hoody? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: CHLOE of cignature]
She / Her. A multistan fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav singers, actors, actresses, etc.