Home » Kpop Albums » “Highteen Love” (Seiren) Album Info

“Highteen Love” (Seiren) Album Info

“Highteen Love” (Seiren) Album Info

Highteen Love (하이틴 럽) is the first Digital mini album released by Seiren. It was released on March 19th, 2019. The Single consists of 2 tracks, the title track being “Highteen Love (하이틴 럽)

Artist: Seiren
Released: March 19, 2019
Type: Digital mini album
Length: 5:59
Writers: Seiren, (Track 2): LAKE KIM
Producers: (Track 1): S, (Track 2): Seiren
Composers: (Track 1): S, (Track 2): Seiren
Arrangers: (Track 2): S, (Track 2): Seiren
Mixed by: (Track 1): Park Byung-joon, Zera
Mastering: (Track 1): Park Byung-joon, Zera
Chorus: Ondi (Track 1): MUL
MV Director: KimYoung
Artwork: Teeny

1. Highteen Love (하이틴 럽)
2. Tonight (오늘 밤) (Feat. LAKE KIM)

‘Highteen Love’ MV
‘Highteen Love’ Spotify Link
– Audios: Highteen Love, Tonight (Feat. LAKE KIM)

made by sidneycidal

Related: Seiren Profile and Facts

Do you like “Highteen Love (하이틴 럽)” by Seiren? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author


sidney (any prns) autistic [pfp: ai from denpamaru]
mainly focused on live idol ggs + soloists! i try to update regularly! <3