Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Go Live’ (ONF) Album Info

‘Go Live’ (ONF) Album Info

‘Go Live’ (ONF) Album Info
ONF - Go Live Lyrics and Tracklist | Genius
Go Live is the 4th mini album from ONF. It was released on October 7, 2019, with “Why” serving as the title track. The album contains 5 tracks.

Artist: ONF
Release Date: October 7, 2019
Type: EP
Length: 16:39
Label: WM Entertainment
Producer: MonoTree

1. “Why” – 3:20
2. “Asteroid” – 3:21
3. “All Day” – 3:15
4. “Moscow Moscow” – 3:25
5. “Twinkle Twinkle” – 3:18

Video Links:
Signal EP.01
Signal EP.02
Signal EP.03
Signal EP.04
Signal EP.05
Signal EP.06
Signal EP.07
Highlight Medley
MV Teaser 1
MV Teaser 2
“Why” MV
“Why” Special MV
MV Reaction

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by namjingle

Which is your favorite song from ONF’s Go Live album?

What do you think about ONF‘s Go Live? Feel free to comment below.