Home » Kpop Albums » DAYDREAM (D-CRUNCH) Album Info



‘DAYDREAM’ is the fourth mini-album by D-CRUNCH. It was released on April 6, 2021 with the title track ‘My Name‘. It has a total of five tracks.

Artist: D-CRUNCH
Release Date: April 6, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Type: Mini-Album
Genre: K-Pop, K-Ballad
Length: 18:02
Label: All-S Company
Writers: BOYTOY, O.V., Disko, etc.
Producers: N/A

Track List
1. My Name – 3:48
2. Time To Go To You – 3:45
3. Childlike – 3:22
4. Sand Castle – 3:15
5. My Name (Inst.) – 3:48

Video Links
My Name MV
My Name MV Reaction
My Name Official Chant
My Name Dance Practice
My Name MV Making Film
DAYDREAM Album Making Film

Made By: yaversetwo

Related: D-CRUNCH Profile
D-CRUNCH Discography

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'DAYDREAM'

What is your favorite track on ‘DAYDREAM‘? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!