Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Basic’ (Brown Eyed Girls) Album Info

‘Basic’ (Brown Eyed Girls) Album Info

‘Basic’ (Brown Eyed Girls) Album Info

is the 6th studio album by girl group Brown Eyed Girls. It is their first under their new label, APOP Entertainment. It was released on November 5th, 2015.

Artist: Brown Eyed Girls
Released: November 5th, 2015
Type: Studio album
Recorded: 2015
Genre: K-pop, dance-pop, electropop
Length: 34:48
Label: APOP Entertainment, LOEN
Writer(s): Kim Eana, Miryo, TEXU, G. Gorilla, D’day, Lee Mi-sung, Echo Bridge
Producer(s): Primary, Shin Soo-ran, Lee Min-soo, JeA, TEXU, Echo Bridge and others

Track list
1. Time For Ice-Cream – 3:57
2. Warm Hole – 3:12
3. Brave New World – 4:01
4. Wave – 3:28
5. Obsession – 3:39
6. Higgs – 3:15
7. Light – 3:17
8. Atomic – 4:01
9. Dice Play – 3:43
10. Fractal – 3:35

Video Links
Brave New World MV
Warm Hole MV
Time Of Ice-Cream preview
Obsession preview
Wave preview
Warm Hole preview
Brave New World preview
Brave New World dance practice
Time Of Ice-Cream Music Core performance

Related: Brown Eyed Girls Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

What is your favorite song on the ‘Basic‛ album?

Do you like Basic by Brown Eyed Girls? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies