Home » Kpop Albums » Awake (E’Last) Album Info

Awake (E’Last) Album Info

Awake (E’Last) Album Info

Awake‘ is the second mini-album by E’Last. It was released on November 11, 2020 with the title track ‘Tears Of Chaos‘. It has a total of five tracks.

Artist: E’Last
Release Date: November 11, 2020
Type: Mini-Album
Recorded: 2020
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 16:50
Label: E Entertainment
Writers: E, members of E’Last, and many others
Producers: –

Track List:
1. Intro. – 1:42
2. Tears Of Chaos – 3:59
3. Dangerous – 3:21
4. Present – 4:19
5. Because Of You – 3:25

Video Links
‘Tears Of Chaos’ MV
‘Tears Of Chaos’ Performance Video
‘Tears of Chaos’ Dance Practice
‘Dangerous’ MV
‘Dangerous’ Performance Video
‘Dangerous’ Dance Practice

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Poll: Who Owned E’Last’s ‘Tears Of Chaos’ Era? / Poll: Who Owned E’Last’s ‘Dangerous’ Era?

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'Awake'

What is your favorite track on ‘Awake’?  Comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!