Home » Kpop Albums » ‘The Album’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘The Album’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘The Album’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info
The Album’ is the first Korean full-length album by BLACKPINK. It was released on October 2, 2020 with the song “Lovesick Girls” serving as the album’s title track. “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream” were pre-released on June 26 and August 28, 2020, respectively.

Released: October 2, 2020
Type: Full Album
Recorded: 2020
Genre: Dance pop, hip-hop
Length: 24:26
Label: YG Entertainment, Interscope Records
Writer(s): Teddy, JISOO, JENNIE and some more
Producer(s): Teddy, R.Tee, 24

Track list
1. How You Like That – 3:01
2. Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez) – 2:55
3. Pretty Savage – 3:19
4. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B) – 2:39
5. Lovesick Girls – 3:12
6. Crazy Over You – 2:42
7. Love To Hate Me – 2:49
8. You Never Know – 3:49

Video links:
The Album Sampler
Lovesick Girls Music Video
Lovesick Girls Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by irem

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like The Album by BLACKPINK? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.

About the author



23yo | tr/eng
if you want to use info from one of my profiles, please just put small credits <3
ults: blackpink, diawings
semi-ults: ikon, xdinary heroes