Home » Discography » A-SEED Discography

A-SEED Discography

A-SEED Discography

First Digital Single : “Shake It”
Release Date : April 5, 2017

1. Shake It (Title)

2. Shake It (Inst.)

Second Digital Single : “It’s Crazy”
Release Date : September 28, 2017

1. It’s Crazy (Title)

Third Digital Single : “말같지않은말”
Release Date : January 30, 2018

1. 말같지않은말 (Title)

Made by : chaaton_

What is your favorite A-SEED release ?

Related : A-Seed Members Profile

Which is your favorite A-SEED release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂


About the author


Good morning all!! I have been an author for a few months on Kprofiles and I make members profiles, discographies, artist profile, who is who, poll....
(ps: here is my twitter @__bluesun_)