Home » Kpop Albums » “28 Reasons” (Seulgi) Album Info

“28 Reasons” (Seulgi) Album Info

“28 Reasons” (Seulgi) Album Info

“28 Reasons” is the solo debut album by Seulgi of Red Velvet and was released on October 4, 2022 with the title track “28 Reasons”. It comes in three versions: the Case Version, the Photobook Version, and the Special Version.

Artist: Seulgi
Release Date: October 4, 2022
Type: mini album
Genre: Kpop, pop, R&B, electronic, synthwave, EDM
Label: SM Entertainment
Writers: Seulgi, Yoo Young Jin, BE’O, danke, lalala studio, Jam Factory.
Composers: Sean Kennedy, Kriz, Shaun Frank, Audra Mae, Johanna Jansson, BE’O, Ryan Jihun, Josh Goode, Sofia Quinn, Carly Gibert, Wens, Oliver Goldstein.
Arrangers: Johan Fransson, Henrik Göransson, Yoo Young Jin, IMLAY, Yaakov Gruzman, Dino Medanhodzic, Emile Ghantous, Leslie Johnson, Jennifer Decilveo, Justin Seiser, Hitimpulse, Violet Skies, Ilira Gashi.

1. “28 Reasons” title – 3:09
2. “Dead Man Runnin'” – 3:19
3. “Bad Boy, Sad Girl” (ft. BE’O) – 2:57
4. “Anywhere But Home – 3:21
5. “Los Angeles – 3:42
6. “Crown” – 3:15

28 Reasons MV
Album Trailer
28 Reasons Mood Sampler
28 Reasons MV Teaser

Profile made by sanasideup

What is your favorite song from 28 Reasons?

Related: Seulgi Profile
Red Velvet Profile

Do you like “28 Reasons” by Seulgi? What is your favorite track? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★