Home » Discography » 1THE9 Discography

1THE9 Discography

1THE9 Discography

Release Date: April 13th, 2019

Mini Album

1: Domino (Ft. Crush)
2: Spotlight
3: The Story
4: R.N.R.H (Right Now, Right Here)
5: Gravity
6: Domino (Inst.)
7: Spotlight (Ints.)

Blah Blah
Release Date: October 17th, 2019

Mini Album

1: Blah
2: Move
3: Drive
4: U
5: Stay
6: Blah (Inst.)

Turn Over
Release Date: July 16th, 2020

Mini Album

1: Bad Guy
2: Paradise
3: Glow
4: Dream In The Sky
5: Bad Guy (Ints.)

Good Bye 1THE9
Release Date: August 5th, 2020

Mini Album

1: Count
2: Go Tomorrow (1THE9 ver.)
3: We Are Young (1THE9 ver.)
4: Friends (1THE9 ver.)
5: Count (Ints.)

Note: The title tracks are marked in bold.

Made by: HyuckO_O

What’s your favorite 1THE9 release?

Related: 1THE9 Members Profile

What is your favorite 1THE9 release? Feel free to comment down below!🙂

About the author



Taerae, Gunwook and Yujin collector

Updates will be very slow as I am very busy with studies lately and taking care of family. I apologize for being so inactive these past few months!