Home » Kpop Albums » ‘1+1=1’ (HyunA&DAWN) Album Info

‘1+1=1’ (HyunA&DAWN) Album Info

‘1+1=1’ (HyunA&DAWN) Album Info

1+1=1’ is the debut EP by HyunA&DAWN. It was released on September 9, 2021 with “PING PONG” as the album’s title track.

Artist: HyunA&DAWN
Released: September 9, 2021
Type: EP
Recorded: 2021
Genre: Dance, R&B, Soul
Length: 11:14
Label: P Nation
Writer(s): HyunA, DAWN
Producer(s): HyunA, DAWN, Space One, Kwon Phillip, Yoo Geon-hyung

Track List:
1. Deep Dive – 1:53
2. PING PONG – 2:38
3. XOXO – 3:16
4. I Know – 3:27

Video Links:
[HyunA&DAWN] ‘PING PONG’ MV Teaser
[HyunA&DAWN] Album Sampler
[HyunA&DAWN] 현아&던 EP [➊+➊=➊]
[HyunA&DAWN] Play that PING PONG

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂  – Kprofiles.com

Made by: sunniejunnie

What is your favorite song '1+1=1'?

Related: HyunA&DAWN Profile

What’s your favorite song from ‘1+1=1’ by HyunA&DAWN? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂