Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Shake It’ (SISTAR) Album Info

‘Shake It’ (SISTAR) Album Info

“Shake It” (SISTAR) Album Info

Shake It is the third mini album by SISTAR. It was released on June 22, 2015 with Shake It serving as the title track.

Artist: SISTAR
Release Date: June 22, 2015
Recorded: 2015
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 17:43
Label: Starship Entertainment
Writers: Duble Sidekick, Hot-D, David Kim, Giriboy, Bora, Lee Ji-eun, The Name, Mad Clown, Rovin, and Bigtone
Producers: Duble Sidekick, HOMEBOY, Hot-D, Glory Face, Tenzo & Tasto, Long Candy, Jake K, Sophia Pae, District, The Name, Stereo 14, Rovin, and Bigtone

1. Shake It – 3:28
2. Don’t Be Such a Baby (애처럼 굴지마) (feat. Giriboy) – 3:47
3. Good Time – 3:10
4. Bad Boy (나쁜놈) (feat. Mad Clown) – 3:54
5. Go Up – 3:21

Shake It MV
Shake It Teaser
Shake It Dance Practice

Made By DaizyDoodles

What is your favorite song from 'Shake It'?

Do you like Shake It by SISTAR? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂