Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Season of Glass’ (GFRIEND) Album Info

‘Season of Glass’ (GFRIEND) Album Info

‘Season of Glass’ (GFRIEND) Album Info

Season of Glass is the first mini album by GFRIEND. It was released on January 15, 2015 with Glass Bead serving as the title track.

Release Date: January 15, 2015
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 14:55
Label: Source Music
Writers: Iggy, Seo Yong-bae, and Eden Beatz
Producers: Iggy, Seo Yong-bae, ZigZag Note, and Kang Myeong-shin

1. Season of Glass (Intro) – 1:13
2. Glass Bead (유리구슬) – 3:23
3. Neverland – 3:11
4. White (하얀마음) – 3:45
5. Glass Bead (Instrumental) – 3:23

Glass Bead MV
Glass Bead Teaser
Glass Bead Dance Practice

Made By DaizyDoodles

What is your favorite song from 'Season of Glass'?

Do you like Season of Glass by GFRIEND? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂