Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Palette’ (IU) Album Info

‘Palette’ (IU) Album Info

‘Palette’ (IU) Album Info

4th studio album by singer-songwriter IU. It was released on April 21st, 2017, by LOEN Entertainment under its imprint FAVE Entertainment. Palette is the first IU album since Chat-Shire in 2015, and it is her first full-length release since Modern Times in 2013.

Artist: IU
Released: April 21st, 2017
Type: Studio album
Recorded: 2017
Genre: K-pop
Length: 39:56
Label: LOEN Entertainment, FAVE Entertainment
Writer(s): IU, G-Dragon, Oh Hyuk, Sunwoo Jungah, Kim Eana, Lee Byung-woo
Producer(s): IU, Sunwoo Jungah, Hong So-jin, Lee Byung-woo, Kim Hee-won and other

Track list
1. Palette (title track (feat. G-Dragon) – 3:37
2. Dlwlrma –  3:02
3. Ending Scene – 4:09
4. Cant Love You Anymore – 3:15
5. Jam Jam – 3:38
6. Black Out – 3:47
7. Full Stop – 3:56
8. Through The Night – 4:13
9. Love Alone – 4:41
10. Dear Name – 4:49

Video Links
Palette MV
Through The Night MV
Palette MV teaser 1
Palette MV teaser 2
Through The Night MV teaser
Palette album making 1
Palette album making 2
Through The Night MV making
Palette Inkigayo live performance
Through The Night + Dear Name MMA live performance
Through The Night Sketchbook live performance

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: IU profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Palette‛ album?

Do you like ‘Palette’ by IU? Feel free to comment below!