What is your weirdest dream?

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL ABSTRACT SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

LostInTheDream

🧚IᑎᗩᑕTIᐯE🧚
Author
Website
everafterentertainment.carrd.co
Credits
Chaewon
IU
Alice
Kim Man Bong
When I was a freshman in high school I had a dream that I got pregnant via an immaculate conception. I was pregnant with the second coming of Jesus. But I gave birth into a plastic bag and the baby was stillborn.
I remember having an argument with my boyfriend at the time in the dream over the pregnancy.
It was the weirdest thing I've ever envisioned. And it makes no sense cause I'm a Jew! We don't believe that Jesus was the son of god or anything.

Heartz4MyLove<3

sana banana
Author
Credits
Tiana
Kuromi
Fluffy Pink Bunny
Cinnamoroll
When I was a freshman in high school I had a dream that I got pregnant via an immaculate conception. I was pregnant with the second coming of Jesus. But I gave birth into a plastic bag and the baby was stillborn.
I remember having an argument with my boyfriend at the time in the dream over the pregnancy.
It was the weirdest thing I've ever envisioned. And it makes no sense cause I'm a Jew! We don't believe that Jesus was the son of god or anything.
THIS IS BY FAR THE WEIRDEST DREAM I HAVE EVER SEEN XD

Debbiere

Kpop Amateur
Credits
I don't know how to describe my dreams, it's just complete with no sense. I don't know how my brain creates such images :D For example, I remember a dream well when I was riding a carousel in another city. I felt sick, and the place I was sitting on turned into a flying chair. There appeared seat belts, they fastened themselves, the chair took off and could be controlled by leaning to the left or right. I flew for I don’t know how long, then abruptly ended up near my house and fell into the snow from a chair.

chaechae.core

Band Manager
Website
mintchocochaechae.carrd.co
Credits
Growing Heart
Chaeyoung
Felix
Chaewon
My dreams barely make sensee