New Life (Multiple groups, Interactive ff_

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL ABSTRACT SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

Sayaka Miki

くだらない 口に貼りついたブラフさきっと夢の右側はジョーカー
Credits
User Title Change
Summary: You used to live in a town that was full of drug dealers and violent action so you moved to korea to start a new life for your self and make friends!(Btw: This will start out when you moved in to korea)

Genre: Fluff, Slice of Life, Romance

Your name: Y/N
Nickname: N/N
Last Name: L/N

Chapter 1: Moving Day

I was moving from my old small apartment to somewhere that is alot more peaceful place then where I am now a place called korea which I studied the language for because I need to be able to speak it to understand the culture and people, I also have my aunt and uncle who live there that I will be living with so I pack my bag and head out to the airport and get on the plane.

Time skip
I have landed in korea and see my aunt and uncle wave at me I run up to them and give them a hug they told me how glad they are to see me and how much I grew up from last time they saw me and I told them about how I am excited to go to school and how much it means to me to live with them and finally start a new life somewhere since this is my first year in high school I am excited to finally be able to make friends! We got in to a car drove for at least 4 hours while me and my parents are taking a nap when we hear the aunt say we are here at the house we see

😍 Huge mansion (3 story house)

(y) A house(2 story house)

Voting ends in 20min

Last edited:

Sayaka Miki

Credits
User Title Change
Just letting you know the 2 story and 3 story house is your thinking of where you live

Sayaka Miki

Credits
User Title Change
Chapter 2: Unexpected surprise