my introduction!

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL ABSTRACT SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

2049honey

Kpop Amateur
Credits
Hi! I go by Ivy, my MBTI is infp-t…i’m also an aries sun and an ‘02 liner. my pronouns are she/her/they/them.

my kpop ults are nct, ateez, seveteen, stayc, and 2pm!
my ult(s) in: nct are ten (u) haechan (127, dream) winwin (wayv) ; ateez is yeosang ; seventeen are seungkwan (vocal), the8/minghao (performance), wonwoo (hiphop) ; stayc is J ; and 2pm Wooyoung

i’m still new to kpop i guess i started listening in 2020, started off with BTS and BP

i listen to Khh & Krnb along with other genres as well. some of my favorite artists are Dean, Tabber, Mudd the Student, Khakii, DPR live, DPR ian, and devita!

Elphelt_ᴠᴀʟᴇɴᴛɪɴᴇ

Trail of Tears
Staff member
iShop Manager
Editor
Website
shes-dreamin.carrd.co
Credits
Belle
Ezrael
Teolaegi
✧ Creamy Chanyeol ✧
Hello welcome to the fourms!
My personality is infp-t too!
I also ULT ateez my bias's are hongjoong and yeosang and I love NCT my bias's are ten, xiaojun, taeyong, jaehyun, Jeno and jaemin
I also like Devita too (she's so underrated)
Hope you enjoy your time here!

2049honey

Kpop Amateur
Credits
Hello welcome to the fourms!
My personality is infp-t too!
I also ULT ateez my bias's are hongjoong and yeosang and I love NCT my bias's are ten, xiaojun, taeyong, jaehyun, Jeno and jaemin
I also like Devita too (she's so underrated)
Hope you enjoy your time here!
thank you ! i hope i enjoy my time here as well:) i love all of the people you bias:)))

moonlight

지유
Staff member
Credits
Cat Chasing A Heart
Cat Yawn
Welcome to forums!!
i hope you enjoy your time here ❤
you have great taste in music lol

Tracy

.𖥔 𝗟𝗶𝗲 𝗪𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝗬𝗼𝘂𖥔 ˖
Staff member
iShop Manager
SNS Manager
Editor
Website
tenacy.carrd.co
Credits
Dancing Winnie The Pooh
Mark
Haechan
Woozi
Hi! I go by Ivy, my MBTI is infp-t…i’m also an aries sun and an ‘02 liner. my pronouns are she/her/they/them.