Fanfic/Story Ideas

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL ABSTRACT SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

kkyuni

Kpop Groupie
Website
www.instagram.com
Credits
Chen
Donghun
Doyoung
DK
Okay! So I’m planning on making some what of a fanfic/story, but i need help with thinking of something. And who will be in it. Can anyone please help and give ideas, this is my first time doing this. I will make sure to give credit, if u want. It’s gonna be a TikTok fanfic/story vid. Something like what i attached.:gomawo:https://vm.tiktok.com/JjmUt4K/

moonlight

지유
Staff member
Credits
Cat Chasing A Heart
Cat Yawn
just do a group that you like rlly love so 1. on ur fave group list lol

Shaewol

Kpop Groupie
Website
typaluv.uwu.ai
Credits
Ken
Hendery
Dean
I was never a person for romance y/n fanfics so mine may be a bit odd but I digress.
I made a universe in the past but never went through with it so its a free concept but it's a bit complex, I feel it's a lot like that tik tok as it has a dark kinda sinister theme to it. You can edit everything how you would like, this is just the way I created it 👀

An Idea could be that you can take one group and assign each member or groups of members to a district instead of whole groups per district, it would make things easier

Title: 'Our City'
Alternate title: 'Welcome to Our City'

Cast: Satellite data observer - Unknown

District 127 - The Gang (Played by NCT127) District 18 - Zeeta (Played by Ateez) District 9 - The Stray Kids (Played by Stray Kids) District 11 - Rebels (Played by EXO)
District 14 - Τέρας (Played by Taemin)
District 16 - Soulless (Played by Pentagon)
District 19 - Unidentified (Played by WayV)
District 12 - Huntsman (Played by B.A.P)

(Links beside districts are the trailers for each district, as you can see I stopped creating group trailers due to getting busy and forgetting about it)